Skip to main content

Our Committee members for the new season 2019 - 2020



Eng. Zakaria Yahya Dashti


Abdulla Essa Abdulla
Vice President

Sakeenah Abdullah
General Secretary


Louay Khalil Bahman
Events Manager


Mohammad Subah Al-Ammer
Public Relation Manager


Mona Saqer Al-Enizi
Public Relation Manager



Mustafa Ali Makhseed
Classic Manager



Hashim Mustafa Asad
Media Manager


Hassan Salman Al-Haddad



Jaber Al-Hindal
Sports Manager





Season Highlights

Connect with Porsche Club Kuwait